'Woolgathering' Physical EP

2 Reviews
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Physical Copy of Reverie's Newest Project, 'WOOLGATHERING,'
All beats are produced by Infameezy.
Project Mixed and mastered by Louden.
CD comes shrink wrapped and sits inside a paper sleeve with printed artwork on both the CD and the sleeve.
Original artwork by Reverie & Infameezy.

Track List :
1. Ain't No Motha Fucken Thang (Intro)
2. Locks without Keys
3. No Sleep, No Nightmares
4. 1 Syllable
5. 1 is the Loneliest Number
6. Call Me "Daydream" (Vivid)
7. Desire Love, Lose Your Chance
8. Look at All These Rumors Surrounding Me Everyday

Allow 5-7 business days shipping

International shipping available.